This Album Dropped In 2015. Have You Heard It? What Are Your Thoughts? Sevin - Pray 4 My Hood Vol.1

Artist: Sevin
Album: Pray 4 My Hood Vol.1 
Release Date: 2015-04-28 
Track List:
01 All I Live 4 (feat. Pyrexx)
02 Lets Ride (feat. Seven T)
03 Go Hard
04 P4mh (feat. Sam Vill Lp & Prince Judah)
05 Pledge Allegiance (feat. Buck Barnabus)
06 No Excuse (feat. Cell Blok & Illuminate)
07 Bout Wuteva (feat. Illuminate)
08 Along tha Way (feat. Trubb, da da, Faith & Philly)
09 Casket First
10 Dreamz Shattered (feat. Lee Major, Q Heem the Redeem & Tiz tha Gator)
11 Letter 2 tha Hood (feat. da Da)
12 Az I Am (feat. Sev7n 2uce)
13 Fingaz Crossed (feat. Kp & Philly)
14 Pray 4 My Hood (Remix) [feat. Illuminate]
15 Umbrelluz
16 How Will They Believe (feat. Illuminate)
17 4give Me (feat. Wordsmith)
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag