hip hop (2142)


HOG MOB - Mob Millennium 


 Peep this dope new project out and let me know what you think in the comments below.
Artist: HOG MOB
Album: Mob Millennium
Release Date: 2021-03-26
Track List:
01 4eva Mobn
02 Hog Mob
03 Clean up Nice
04 Forgiven
05 Rhil 4 Lyfe
06 Animal
07 Need God
08 Soldier
09 2020 Hog Mob Cypher
10 Reload
11 The Past
12 The Harvest
13 The Remnant
14 I Need You
15 Prayin 4 U
16 Murda
17 Made Men
18 Octane
19 Duct Tape
20 Out of Control
21 Not Asle
Read more…
Artist: Genuine
Release Date: 2021-04-23
Track List:
01 Am I Crazy!
02 Hollow
03 I Wanna Know
04 Supposed To Be
05 Wish Me Well
06 Running Out of Time
07 More 2 Life (feat. Corey Wise)
08 Reach For My Hand (Slowed + Reverb) [Slowed]








CHECK ME OUT AT yahapparel.net/

Read more…

Reach Records artist Hulvey has dropped his debut album Christopher. You can stream it below. Let me know what you think in the coments.

Get Connected With Hulvey:
Website | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | YouTube









CHECK ME OUT AT yahapparel.net/

Read more…
Gil Gatsby is back with a renewed passion and focus on a new project called Bar Bully. It includes production from  Marv4MoBeats, Trizzy, and it Features, Jt Beatz, Celah, Clockwork, Mike Perdue, and Sens Musiq.
  A.I. The Anomaly's New Album,
Artist: A.I. The Anomaly
Album: Soul's Acrylic
Release Date: 2021-01-29 
Track List:
01 Acrylic
02 Eastside
03 Facts
04 Freedom's Palace (feat. Jered Sanders)
05 Kodak of Memor
Read more…


"When Peace 586 hit me up and asked me to throw some bars on a beat of his back in 2019 I was amped! I have been a fan of his since I first heard him in the group Freedom Of Soul. Needless to say, I jumped at the opportunity to work together. His response to the song I sent him back was a screen full of fire emojis! ha! We got on the phone, chopped it up and came up with a plan to work on some more songs... which is how No More Soda came to be. The idea

Read more…


1 Skip. The Intro 0:42
2 Funky New World 1:37
3 Dert Is Full Of Love 1:53
4 Aurora Jolie 1:39
5 It's Oh So Loud! 1:39
6 Neon Strings 1:44
7 On The Hunt 1:41
8 It's For... 1:40
9 Aqueous 2:12
10 Venus Morning 2:14
11 Dark Currents 1:58
12 Flashback 1:34
13 The Anchor Beat 2:01
14 Generosity 1:22
15 Dert Is Out Of Love 2:15
16 Downtown Living 2:06
17 Amphibious 2:05
18 Unraveled
Read more…

Theoraclemag.com's  Ladies Of Christian Hip Hop  Playlist. Created By Prince Malachi. Featuring Jackie Hill Perry, Wande, Heesun Lee And More! [Updated]


The Ladies don't get enough love in Christian hip hop. And there are a lot of dope artists! This Playlist features some of the illest female emcees in the game. It will be updated every week. Let me know what you think at theoraclemag@gmail.com



Read more…

Descendantz is back with “Little Kingdoms,” a 90’s hip-hop inspired project with a 2020 vibe. The album features artists: Joshua Penn, Exilian, Fern, Erick Dayz, Selah The CornerDatin, Christian Joshua & Avenue.

Little Kingdoms album is available now on all streaming outlets.


Descendantz – Little Kingdoms Track listing

  1. Rome (Intro)
  2. 1Million
  3. Point Of It All (feat. Joshua Penn & Exilian)
  4. Clockwork Universe
Read more…

Artist: Sevin
Album: Pray 4 My Hood Vol.1 
Release Date: 2015-04-28 
Track List:
01 All I Live 4 (feat. Pyrexx)
02 Lets Ride (feat. Seven T)
03 Go Hard
04 P4mh (feat. Sam Vill Lp & Prince Judah)
05 Pledge Allegiance (feat. Buck Barnabus)
06 No Excuse (feat. Cell Blok & Illuminate)
07 Bout Wuteva (feat. Illuminate)
08 Along tha Way (feat. Trubb, da da, Faith & Philly)
09 Casket First
10 Dreamz Shattered (feat. Lee Major, Q Heem the Redeem & Tiz th
Read more…