New Album Alert! Terence Penny - TP the EP Deluxe

Artist: Terence Penny
Album: TP the EP Deluxe
Release Date: 2020-11-13 
Track List:
01 Worthwhile (feat. Joey Vantes)
02 Norf
03 Freedom
04 Graduation (feat. Temi)
05 Control (feat. Kibra)
06 Twenty Twenty
07 P's
08 Elevate (feat. Parris Chariz)
09 Tp the Rebel
10 Rebel Dos
11 Never Stop Me
12 Agyu (feat. Terence Penny, NamedTobias., Zakisha Brown, Tracey Kayy & Nasim Asgari)
13 If You Really Knew (feat. Rodney & Veshone)
14 Toast (feat. NamedTobias., No Malice & Tracey Kayy)
15 Above Water (feat. Tracey Kayy & NamedTobias.)
16 No Weapon (feat. Blesssup)
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag