What Are Your Thoughts On This Album -YP Aka Young Paul - Beautiful Chaos

Artist: YP Aka Young Paul 

Album: Beautiful Chaos

Release Date: 2020-10-09 
Track List:
01 Beautiful Intro
02 Midas Touch (feat. DJ Morph)
03 Cry for Them (feat. Jonathan Jonjo Josiah)
04 Therapy (feat. J. Crum & Dru Bex)
05 July
06 Pick a Side (feat. Datin & Rdkl)
07 Living Large
08 Soul Food (feat. Jonathan Jonjo Josiah)
09 Intercession (feat. Jered Sanders)
10 Standing Ovation (feat. François)
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag