What Are Your Thoughts On This Album - Bizzle - Crowns & Crosses
Artist: Bizzle
Album: Crowns & Crosses
Release Date: 2016-10-21 
Stream The Album Here!
Track List:
01 We Here Now
02 Bless His Name (feat. Alexis Spight)
03 Wake Up
04 Ain't Got It (feat. Dee 1 & Gs)
05 Oh Yeah (All I Know, Pt. 1)
06 Knock off Love (feat. Jonathan MC Reynolds)
07 Royalty Interlude (feat. Tony Gaskins)
08 Royalty
09 Been 100
10 Hands in the Air '94
11 Money Get Low
12 From the Outside
13 Dream World
14 King (feat. H.U.R.T.)
15 Work It Out
16 Forever Love
17 All I Know Pt. 2 (feat. Kb)
18 God over Money Cypher 2.0 (feat. Sevin, Datin, Bumps Inf & Selah the Corner)
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag


This reply was deleted.