New Music! Cory Cifax - Gray Matters

Artist: Cory Cifax
Album: Gray Matters
Release Date: 2020-02-21

Track List:
01 Love Me Doe
02 WiFi
03 Hubris (feat. Red Eye AV)
04 Mars (feat. Red Eye Av)
05 Kevin's Interlude
06 Late for Church (feat. Red Eye AV)
07 Didn't Know
08 Sam's Interlude
09 D.N.O.T.S
10 Cold Cut
11 Weirdos
12 Lashonda's Interlude
13 Muse (feat. Justin Doss)
14 Dashcams & Hashtags
15 Granny
16 Gray Matters
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag