Artist: Living Proof 
Album: James
Release Date: 2020-09-05 
Track List:
01 1996
02 Level Up (feat. Selah the Corner)
03 Voicemail (Skit)
04 Phone Call (feat. 1k Phew)
05 Endless
06 Wordplay
07 James
08 Never Say Never
09 Tru Story
10 Jus to Get By
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Theoraclemag to add comments!

Join Theoraclemag