music (3146)


1. 0:14 Bizzle - B.M.F. Remix ft. Lavoisier & Sevin
2. 2:07 Bizzle - Truth Music
3. 8:33 Bizzle - Devil’s Work (Response To Joyner Lucas)
4. 11:55 Bizzle - Plead With You (Letter To Nicki)
5. 13:49 Bizzle Responds To Macklemore's “Same Love”
Read more…


Artist: King Sap
Album: Pain Into Passion
Release Date:2020-10-22 
Track List:
01 My Rise Intro
02 Pain Into Passion
03 No Leash
04 Relentless
05 How Many Times
06 Grace
07 Karma
08 Teach Me
09 I Admit
10 Forgive Me
11 Bad Energy
12 Count on Me
13 We Live It Up
14 Safe
Read more…



Artist: Social Club Misfits
Album: US 
Release Date: 2015-03-23 
Track List:
01 Viva La Misfit (feat. Chris Durso)
02 Sky Lanterns (feat. Marissa Jerome)
03 Bad Advice
04 Heavy Hand
05 Us (feat. Rey king)
06 Cafe Con Leche (Mocha Joe’s Theme)
07 Pretty In Pink (feat. Skrip)
08 Listen To This When You Feel Tough
09 Carpe Diem
10 Martyrs
11 Benjamin Trillington (Pug Life Remix)
Read more…



Fans of the Christian rapper have been chomping at the bit since the release of his mixtape Elephant In The Room, and that buzz only grew louder once an underground video of him spitting furious bars to a feverish crowd released last year.

Originally going by the name Gemini, Gemstones is perhaps best known for being signed to rapper Lupe Fiasco’s 1st and 15th record label and for having co-written numerous hits with the fellow Chicago emcee. Late in 2013, he signed a d
Read more…

Descendantz is back with “Little Kingdoms,” a 90’s hip-hop inspired project with a 2020 vibe. The album features artists: Joshua Penn, Exilian, Fern, Erick Dayz, Selah The CornerDatin, Christian Joshua & Avenue.

Little Kingdoms album is available now on all streaming outlets.


Descendantz – Little Kingdoms Track listing

  1. Rome (Intro)
  2. 1Million
  3. Point Of It All (feat. Joshua Penn & Exilian)
  4. Clockwork Universe
Read more…
Well I didnt see this coming lol.  Reach Records put out a Spanish 116 album called Sin Vergüenza!  It features some of the illist Hispanic artists in the game. It also features Lecrae, Tedashii, 1K Phew, and Derek Minor. Peep it out below and let me know what you think in the comments
Artist: 116 Clique/Various Artist
Album: Sin Vergüenza
Release Date: 2020-10-17 

Track List:
01 Donde Estan (Watcho6) [feat. Cardec Drums, Manny Montes, DJ Mykael V, Wxlf, Aklesso, Yavier
Read more…

WHO THE GOAT?? Is a question you hear a lot in sports circles about different players or teams! But there is no question who the GOAT, Greatest of All Time really is. Jesus coming down off of his thrown to die for all of us so that we could have eternal life and a relationship with him, truly makes him the G.O.A.T! BRM brings some friends with him on this track with C Duffle singing a super catchy and trendy hook, while BRM and Mike Sarge tell you why the Trinity; GOD/JESUS/HOLY SPIRIT is the GO

Read more…

Georgia - Christian Rap artist Osaze has dropped his biggest record to date. With over 5,000 streams on Spotify alone in its first week, “Worldwide (Can’t Get Tired)” builds on the momentum from 2020’s previous singles, “Turn Up To Da Max” and “All on Me”.


Osaze took his distinct southern flow and enlisted the support of Reach Record artist 1kPhew to create a trap gospel classic. The single release is supported in partnership with FiveTwenty Collective’s “FiveTwenty Presents” brand, adding ad

Read more…


Houston, TX - Formally known as DJ Vow, El Vow has sharpened his craft alongside many of the top names in Christian Hip Hop. From performing as a solo artist to touring with the likes of Social Club Misfits, Lecrae, KB, Derek Minor, and Tedashii as a “floating” DJ, El Vow makes any event an unforgettable experience. 


Choosing not to limit his creativity to only DJ performances, El Vow released his new EP, ‘Dream In Color’, on October 2, 2020. The project showcases his well-rounded abilities

Read more…

Artist: Sevin
Album: Pray 4 My Hood Vol.1 
Release Date: 2015-04-28 
Track List:
01 All I Live 4 (feat. Pyrexx)
02 Lets Ride (feat. Seven T)
03 Go Hard
04 P4mh (feat. Sam Vill Lp & Prince Judah)
05 Pledge Allegiance (feat. Buck Barnabus)
06 No Excuse (feat. Cell Blok & Illuminate)
07 Bout Wuteva (feat. Illuminate)
08 Along tha Way (feat. Trubb, da da, Faith & Philly)
09 Casket First
10 Dreamz Shattered (feat. Lee Major, Q Heem the Redeem & Tiz th
Read more…