KB's New Album
Artist: KB
Album: His Glory Alone
Release Date: 2020-09-25 
Track List:
01 Let It Reign (feat. Bizzle)
02 Lil Boy
03 10K
04 This Is Life
05 Armies
06 Masterpiece
07 Libre (feat. Tommy Royale)
08 Yes Song
09 Dark Skin (feat. Black Violin)
10 We Right Here
11 Loyal Til The End (feat. Jon Keith)
12 The Name (feat. Koryn Hawthorne)
13 Sí canción (feat. Blanca & Musiko)
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle Network and the Streetwear brand Y.A.H. Apparel

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag