Derek Minor - Highlight Tapes, Vol. 1 ( Album Stream)

Artist: Derek Minor 
Album: Highlight Tapes, Vol. 1 
Release Date: 2021-09-03 
Track List:
01 All In the Wrist
02 Wins On Me
03 Flex
04 Uh Huh
05 Never Stop
06 I'm a Beast
07 Triple Double
08 Put In Work (feat. Quinten Coblentz)
09 Off the Rim
10 I Can't Lose
11 Get It, Get It (feat. B. Stokes)
12 Buckets
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle Network and the Streetwear brand Y.A.H. Apparel

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag