A.I. The Anomaly's New Album,
Artist: A.I. The Anomaly
Album: Soul's Acrylic
Release Date: 2021-01-29 
Track List:
01 Acrylic
02 Eastside
03 Facts
04 Freedom's Palace (feat. Jered Sanders)
05 Kodak of Memories
06 Don't Fail Me
07 Grab My Hand (feat. Zhanna Reed)
08 Not OK
09 Journal Entry Six (Better Days)
10 Relentless (feat. Bizzle)
11 I'm Just Saying (feat. Selah the Corner)
12 Gold (feat. Eshon Burgundy)
13 Grwn Woman (feat. B. Angelique)
14 Choices
15 Preach
16 OK OK (FreeFlow Session)
Votes: 0
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

Prince Malachi is the founder of The Oracle Network and the Streetwear brand Y.A.H. Apparel

You need to be a member of The Oracle Mag to add comments!

Join The Oracle Mag