View image on Twitter

Sanders said that too often people interpret God revealing himself to them as a “green light.” Most of the time it’s just a revelation, but you still need to wait on God’s timing. That’s where the title of “Hurry Up & Wait” comes from.

“When I was trying to fill the gap, everything got worse. The album is about God working on me,” he explained.

Jered Sanders

Jered Sanders Tracklist:

1. Prelude
2. All Year / Daddy Duties III
3. Go Outside ft. J. Carter
4. I’ll Wait ft. Kayla Starks
5. Different ft. Beleaf, Eris Ford & Mission
6. Eyes ft. Bizzle & Breana Marin
7. Long Way to Go
8. Fear of Flying
9. Fear of Falling ft. Phil J.
10. Rain on Me
11. Get Money
12. Strangers ft. Sean C. Johnson
13. Faithful ft. Joey Vantes
14. Hurry up & Wait / Mitchell & Blessed III ft. JG

Read More Here