Dee-1 dropped his new album God & Girls. The project is his first studio release since departing RCA Records.

1. I Know God
2. It Ain’t Safe
3. Always Knew f. Canon
4. The One f. Jonathan McReynolds
5. People Don’t Want That Real
6. Ready For You f. Denisia
7. Put Me In Coach
8. Just Go f. PJ Morton
9. The Narrow Road f. Christon Gray
10. Passin On Em f. Ze11a
11. God and Girls

Read More Here